São Paulo

Secretaria:
APM – Associação Paulista de Medicina
Av. Brigadeiro Luis Antonio, 278 6° andar sala 06 – Bela Vista
São Paulo – SP
CEP:01318-901 
www.cbcsp.org.br

www.facebook.com/cbcsp

CONTATOS:
Tel: (11) 3101-8792 | (11) 3188-4245

Geise Lira
(11) 97491-3441
capitulosp@cbcsp.org.br

Kelly Prado
(11) 97395-0280
contato@cbcsp.org.br

TCBC Sidney Roberto Nadal Mestre de Capítulo
TCBC Paulo Maurício Chagas Bruno Vice-Mestre de Capítulo
TCBC Ramiro Colleoni Neto 1º Secretário de Capítulo
TCBC Rogério Saad Hossne 2º Secretário de Capítulo
TCBC Carlos Eduardo Jacob 1º Tesoureiro de Capítulo
TCBC Carlos Walter Sobrado Jr. 2º Tesoureiro de Capítulo
TCBC Luiz Roberto Lopes Representante do DEPRO

 

 

Regionais – Gestão 2016/2017

Regional Araçatuba

TCBC Marco Felipe Silva Fernandes Vice-Mestre
Contatos: adm@gastroaracatuba.com.br  
     
TCBC Rafael Carrieri Neto Secretário
Contatos: carrieri@terra.com.br  
     
TCBC Luis Claudio Pandini  Tesoureiro
Contatos: videolap@terra.com.br  

Regional Botucatu

TCBC Juan Carlos Llanos Vice-Mestre
Contatos: llanosjuan04@gmail.com  
     
TCBC Claudia Nishida Hasimoto Secretária
Contatos: claudianh80@yahoo.com.br  
     
ACBC Rodrigo Gibin Jaldin  Tesoureiro
Contatos: rgibin@uol.com.br  

Regional de Campinas

TCBC José Luis Braga de Aquino Vice-Mestre
Contatos: jlaquino@sigmanet.com.br  
     
TCBC Bianca Oliveira Sodre Americo Secretária
Contatos: biancassodre@gmail.com  
     
TCBC Elcio Shiyoiti Hirano  Tesoureiro
Contatos: elciohirano@ig.com.br  

Regional Grande ABC

TCBC Rogerio Tadeu de Palma Vice-Mestre
Contatos: rogeriopalma@yahoo.com  
     
TCBC Alexandre Cruz Henriques Secretário
Contatos: achenriques@uol.com.br  
     
ACBC Mario Paulo Faro Jr.  Tesoureiro
Contatos: mariofaro31@hotmail.com  

Regional Jundiaí

TCBC Marcelo Lopes Furtado Vice-Mestre
Contatos: marcelofurtado@me.com  
     
TCBC Andre Afonso Nimtz Rodrigues Secretário
Contatos: andrenimtz@yahoo.com.br  
     
ACBC Sergio Ferreira Modena  Tesoureiro
Contatos: smodena@dglnet.com.br  

Regional Litoral

TCBC Carlos Henrique de A. Bernardes Vice-Mestre
Contatos: c.h.a.b@uol.com.br  
     
TCBC Osvaldo Junior Batista Marques Secretário
Contatos: ojbm@uol.com.br  
     
TCBC João Carlos Mendes de V. Guido  Tesoureiro
Contatos: jcmvguido@uol.com.br  

Regional de Marília

TCBC Fabio Vieira Teixeira Vice-Mestre
Contatos: fabio@gastrosaude.com  
     
TCBC Milton Kanenori Nakano Secretário
Contatos: kanenorinakano@yahoo.com  
     
ACBC Roberto Tussi Jr  Tesoureiro
Contatos: juniortussi@yahoo.com.br  

Regional Noroeste Paulista

TCBC Renato Ferreira da Silva Vice-Mestre
Contatos: renatofsbr@gmail.com / renatosilva@famerp.br  
     
TCBC Fernanda Ribeiro Funes Secretária
Contatos: fernanda.funes@bol.com.br  
     
TCBC Francisco de Assis Cury  Tesoureiro
Contatos: curyfrancisco@hotmail.com  

Regional Piracicaba

TCBC Adriana Eliza Brasil Moreira Vice-Mestre
Contatos: adrisolaris@hotmail.com  
     
TCBC Rodrigo Ribas Dias dos Reis Secretário
Contatos: consultorio-diasreis@ig.com.br  
     
ACBC Eduardo Roque Verani  Tesoureiro
Contatos: verani.eduardo@hotmail.com  

Regional Presidente Prudente

TCBC Moabe Rezende de Lima Vice-Mestre
Contatos: moaberezende@bol.com.br  
     
TCBC Fernando Jose Fortunato Secretário
Contatos: fjfortunato@uol.com.br  
     
TCBC Jefferson Yoshiharu de T. Taguti  Tesoureiro
Contatos: ttaguti@uol.com.br  

Regional Ribeirão Preto

TCBC Leonardo Castro Marinzeck Vice-Mestre
Contatos: marinzeck2013@hotmail.com  
     
TCBC Fábio Augusto Brassarola Secretário
Contatos: institutodecirurgia_rp@yahoo.com.br  
     
TCBC Fernando Cesar Ferreira Pinto  Tesoureiro
Contatos: institutodecirurgia_rp@yahoo.com.br  

Regional Sorocaba

TCBC Nelson Boccato Jr. Vice-Mestre
Contatos: nboccato@hotmail.com  
     
TCBC Celso Augusto de Moraes Simoneti Secretário
Contatos: csimoneti@uol.com.br  
     
ACBC Enarco Grigolli  Tesoureiro
Contatos: grigolli.enarco@gmail.com  

Regional Vale do Paraíba e Litoral Norte

TCBC Renato Sebbe Vice-Mestre
Contatos: rsebbe@uol.com.br  
     
TCBC João Ebram Neto Secretário
Contatos: jebram@uol.com.br  
     
ECBC Rogerio Manuel Coelho de Araujo  Tesoureiro
Contatos: rmca33@bol.com.br